Teachers

Hello! We are your dance teachers for the next year!

 

 

Beginner’s Ballet

Amy Paton
Stage 2 English and History
a.paton2@newcastle.ac.uk

 

Maria Marr
Stage 2 Modern Languages
m.marr1@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Intermediate Ballet

 Jemima Kirk
2nd year Electrical and Electronic engineering
j.kirk3@newcastle.ac.uk

 

Sian Besley
Stage 2 Economics
s.besley@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advanced Ballet

 Holly Hinson
Stage 3 Mathematics
h.hinson1@newcastle.ac.uk 

 

Alaina Van Pelt
Stage 3 Media Communications and Culture
a.van-pelt1@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Pointe

Sophie Lynch
2nd year Biochemistry
s.lynch2@newcastle.ac.uk

Holly Hinson
Stage 3 Mathematics
h.hinson@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Beginners Tap

Eleanor Firth
Stage 2 Biomedical Sciences
e.firth2@newcastle.ac.uk

Emma Moore
Stage 4 Medicine
e.i.moore1@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Intermediate Tap

 Lydia Alcock
Stage 3 Biomedical Sciences
l.alcock1@newcastle.ac.uk 

Cesca Holman
Stage 2 Marketing
f.holman@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Advanced Tap

 Darcy Phillips
Stage 2 Biomedical Science
d.phillps@newcastle.ac.uk 

Chloe Elwell
Stage 3 Business and Psychology
c.elwell@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Beginners Jazz


Amy Mcmann
Stage 4 Biomedical Genetics
a.mcmann1@newcastle.ac.uk

 

Zoe Woods
Stage 2 Modern Languages
z.woods@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Intermediate Jazz

 Kaya Foster
Stage 2 English Language
k.foster7@newcastle.ac.uk

 Emma Jelpke
Stage 2 Modern Languages
e.jelpke@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Advanced Jazz

 Sophie Lynch
Stage 3 Economics
s.lynch2@newcastle.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

Beginners Contemporary

Harriet Beswick – Calvert
Stage 2 History
h.beswick-calvert@ncl.ac.uk 

Lydia Alcock
Stage 3 Biomedical Sciences
l.alcock1@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Intermediate Contemporary

 Sophie Pickering
Stage 2 Medicine
s.pickering@newcastle.ac.uk

Tilda Brooks
Stage 2 Biochemistry
m.brooks@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

Advanced Contemporary

 Mariko Moffat
Stage 3
m.moffat1@newcastle.ac.uk

 

Beginners Street

 Anastasija Jadrevska
Computer Science
a.jadrevska@newcastle.ac.uk 

Alex Ball
3rd year Psychology
a.ball1@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

Advanced Street

 Etel Kočišová
Stage 3 Psychology and Business
e.kocisova1@ncl.ac.uk 

 

Despoina Chatzopoulou

Business Management
d.chatzopoulou@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

Claudia Dodds
3rd year Marketing and Management

c.dodds@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

Lyrical

 Darcy Phillips
Stage 2 Biomedical Science
d.philips@newcastle.ac.uk 

 

Chloe Elwell
Stage 3 Business and Psychology
c.elwell1@ncl.ac.uk

 

 

BodyCon

Georgia Beaty
Biomedical Science
g.beaty@ncl.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musical Theatre

 Kaya Foster
English Language, Stage 2
k.foster7@newcastle.ac.uk

 Tilda Brooks
Stage 2 Biochemistry
m.brooks@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

Limbering

 Sophie Lynch
2nd year Molecular and Cellular Biology
s.lynch2@newcastle.ac.uk

Robyn Barber
Stage 5 Medicine
r.e.barber@newcastle.ac.uk

Chloe Rowe
Biomedical Science with IP
c.rowe@newcastle.ac.uk