The dance society committee’s job is to make sure everything within the society runs smoothly, from competitions and the show to socials and kit. It’s up to us to ensure that you’re always kept up-to-date with everything dance-related.

Stay tuned for an updated 2018-19 committee page, however this is your dance society committee 2018-19!


President- Tilda Brooks 


 Vice President- Kaya Foster


Secretary- Elena Corcobado


Treasurer- Joy Appleby


Social Secretaries- Anna Flint and Matt Hickie


Show Co-ordinator- Elisa Litvin


Charity and Welfare officer- Ellie O’Shaughnessy


Media Officer- Poppy Allingan 


Competition secretary -Nastya Jadrevska


Competition Treasurer- Pippa McLeod-Brown


Competition Co-ordinator- Izzy Kirk